Board Members





Philip Cardella President, Executive Director 





Amisha Shah  Secretary

Owner of Bricks 4 Kidz





Leah H. Jamieson – Board Member

Courtesy Faculty of Engineering Education, Ransburg Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, and John A. Edwardson Dean Emerita of Engineering






Tyler Jones – Board Member

Associate Attorney, Stuart and Branigan LLP






Sujatha Ramani – Board Member

Librarian in the Tippecanoe County Library System






Monica E. Cardella — Non-voting Board Member, Advisor to the Board of Directors

Associate Professor of Engineering Education at Purdue University, Director, INSPIRE Research Institute for Pre-College Engineering






Leave a Reply